Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juliet granger

Juliet granger

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet granger
"I'm very glad to have this honor of posting my overall experience with state farms ins agency. I have been with state farms for awhile now and it's been a real pleasure working with the staff. They go to there extreme for you to be comfortable in any aspects that is needed. Thanks Deborah,Tina and my deepest thanks to Dennis he has been my go to person here always going over and beyond to solve any problems are solutions that best fits my policy you are appreciated.🤗"
Profile photo of Deitra Carter

Deitra Carter

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deitra Carter
"I have been a customer of State Farm for over a year . Since then I have gotten the best customer service. When the Department of Insurance decided to increase our rates ,Dennis stood by me making sure my policy was minimally affected. Thank you so much Dennis for the hard work and excellent service you provided to me. State Farm who is a company with a strong commitment to their customers. I hope other people looking for a company with excellent customer service will join you."
Profile photo of Evelia Sanchez

Evelia Sanchez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelia Sanchez
"Tina is the best! Great customer service and took care of my insurance needs with the best rates 👍"
Profile photo of Ingrid Duran

Ingrid Duran

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Duran
"Tina was amazing. Very helpful always updating me of any changes."
Profile photo of greg barkley

greg barkley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by greg barkley
"Great customer service from Dennis State farm agent. He knows his product knowledge and all the discounts.Mr.Dennis save me over $400.Thank you Mr.Dennis"
Profile photo of Brandon Contreras

Brandon Contreras

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Contreras
"Fast and easy is the best way I can explain my experience Tina was amazing took no longer than 30mins to insure both my cars and talk to me about health insurance didn’t pressure me into it but had a very informative talk about it which I’d like great service and better rates."
Profile photo of James Spencer

James Spencer

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Spencer
"Tina Spencer was very helpful in getting me my request for paper insurance card and was very quick in doing it."
Profile photo of DeAngelo Kelly

DeAngelo Kelly

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAngelo Kelly
"Had a great experience with the agents at state farm. Great rates and excellent service. It was very simple to get my policy started and I saved money and got what I needed. Will be with state farm a long time if this level of service keeps up."
Profile photo of Keith Williams

Keith Williams

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Williams
"Excellent service from Deborah Sanders State farm work from Tina"
Profile photo of Beverly Solorzano

Beverly Solorzano

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Solorzano
"Whenever I call I get good service. I get updated on any changes to my policies so there are no surprises. I have shopped around and I get fair pricing for l6 needs. The people are friendly and knowledgeable. It's been a pleasure to do business with State Farm and Tina Spencer."
Profile photo of Willie Jones II

Willie Jones II

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Jones II
"Very personable, and a comfortable experience overall"
Profile photo of Dan T

Dan T

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan T
"Quick and easy for us; excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Erika Montano

Erika Montano

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Montano
"Tina is amazing very knowledgeable and so helpful I just amazing better than tripple A-erika"
Profile photo of Minh Phan

Minh Phan

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Phan
"Great help from Dennis to find a good solution to have insurance for my daughter and for my family. Simple is that! Grateful to Dennis and the team."
Profile photo of Shacole powers

Shacole powers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shacole powers
"Dennis was very informative and helpful with my auto quote today."
Profile photo of Jessica Codding

Jessica Codding

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Codding
"Had a wonderful experience switching from my previous insurance to State Farm. Tina Spencer was a huge help and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Hilda Yacoub-Fokas

Hilda Yacoub-Fokas

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Yacoub-Fokas
"Tina spent quite a bit of time with my husband and myself trying to save us some money and update our policies. She is thorough, kind and very up-to-date on insurance knowledge. She even went so far as to research different discounts that may apply to our situation. Thank you for going above and beyond Tina!"
Profile photo of Sam Norlin

Sam Norlin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Norlin
"Fantastic customer service and follow ups."
Profile photo of Amy Contreras

Amy Contreras

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Contreras
"Overall best customer service I’ve had, my agent Dennis was very helpful more helpful than anyone else. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you Dennis!"
Profile photo of Raymond Marquez

Raymond Marquez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Marquez
"Dennis was very helpful and respectful, 10/10 experience. First time coming to State Farm and they were a great help!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Speas

Gabriel Speas

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Speas
"I was on the phone for Dennis and we had a great talk, while also giving me the best deals. Great personality and dented a pay raise. Thank you guys again"
Profile photo of John Bracey

John Bracey

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bracey
"Deborah made removing a car and adding a new one a fast and easy experience. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Flora Madrid

Flora Madrid

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flora Madrid
"Tina was very nice professional and kind thank you very much"
Profile photo of Wendy Thompson

Wendy Thompson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Thompson
"An employee name Dennis helped me. He was very kind, very knowledgeable and was able to make a lot of things clear to me when talking about life insurance for my kids. The overall experience was very educational and I’m very pleased."
Profile photo of Brittney Letuli-Spinks

Brittney Letuli-Spinks

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Letuli-Spinks
"Cannot say enough good things about this location and the fabulous staff. We were assisted by Tina on our policy and she was able to help us get quality insurance at an EXTREMELY affordable price! We left our local State Farm office specifically because we heard how amazing the staff here was and they never disappoint."